Page 4 - Bridging & Commercial Magazine Issue 5
P. 4

 Acknowledgments Editor-in-chief Beth Fisher beth@medianett.co.uk Creative direction Beth Fisher Caron Schreuder Senior reporters Simon Thompson simon@medianett.co.uk Theo Osborn theo@medianett.co.uk Editorial assistant Sam Monk sam@medianett.co.uk Sub editor Geoff St Louis geoff@medianett.co.uk Sales and marketing Caron Schreuder caron@medianett.co.uk Contributing photographer Alexander Chai Special thanks Sarah Robinson, Rhizome Media Ani O’Neill, Rostrum PR Cordelia Jacob, Lansons Emily Cullen, The Smithfield Group Monique Subasic and Chris Oatway, LDNfinance Gareth Lewis, MT Finance Simon Allen, Searchlight Finance Wayne Reid, Commercial Finance Network Colette Lowe, Chew PR Gary Ellis, Positive Commercial Finance Gary Bailey, Hope Capital Philip Dabbs, Fiduciam Printing The Magazine Printing Company Design and image editing Russ Thirkettle, Carbide Finger Ltd Bridging & Commercial Magazine is published by Medianett Ltd Managing director Caron Schreuder caron@medianett.co.uk 3rd Floor, 71 Gloucester Place London W1U 8JW 0203 818 0160 Follow us @BandCNews 


































































































   2   3   4   5   6